GL-NRW Meisterschaft + 3. Spieltage

Doppelbelastung am kommenden Wochenende:                                                         Am Samstag findet um 16:30 Uhr das erste Gehörlosen NRW Meisterschaftspiel gegen den GSFV Herne statt.                   Am Sonntag geht es direkt weiter um 13:00 gegen DJK SG Altenessen II.Beide Heimspiele finden an der Lohwiese statt. Über Zuschauer würden wir uns wieder sehr freuen.



Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Clorinda Carberry (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 18:44)


    Heya outstanding website! Does running a blog like this require a massive amount work? I have absolutely no understanding of coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, should you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I simply wanted to ask. Many thanks!

  • #2

    Albina Brin (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 01:48)


    I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i'm glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

Sponsoren

LiveTicker/Ergebnis

... lade Modul ...
GTSV Essen auf FuPa


Folge uns ...